Board of Directors

Board is the highest authority IKSEP that determine the policies, programs and other related IKSEP. IKSEP has a total of 11 former members of the Board chaired by the Chief Minister. Since 2001, it is chaired by a member of the state executive council appointed a diversified portfolio until now. Chairmanship always change from time to time.

First Last

 1 YBhg Datuk Hj. Mohd Said Hj. Yusof IKSEP Chairman
2 YBhg. Datuk Dr. Hj. Mohd Jamil Mukmin IKSEP Member
 3 YBhg Tuan Hj. Sulaiman Herman Shah Timbalan Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Melaka Member
 4 YB Datuk Meor Hashimi Abdul Hamid Penasihat Undang-Undang Negeri Melaka Member
 5 YBhg. Prof. Emeritus Datuk Wira Dr. Mohd Yusoff Hashim Naib Canselor Kolej Universiti Islam Antarabangsa Melaka (KUIM) Member
 6 YBhg. Prof. Datuk Dr. Abdul Latiff Abu Bakar Pengerusi ISMMA Member
 7 YB Datuk Hj. Naim Abu Bakar Timbalan Setiausaha Kerajaan Negeri Melaka Member
 8 YBhg. Datuk Hj. Mohd Yunus Abdullah Udi Pengerusi Jurusan Bumi Sdn. Bhd. Member
 9  YBhg. Datuk Haji Abd. Haziz Bin Abd. Ghani Member